欢迎访问《跨文化思想家》官方网站
投稿指南
投稿注意事项

1. 《跨文化思想家》欢迎作者自主投稿,文章可以用中文或英文。本刊编辑诚邀对跨文化 议题有兴趣和独立思想的作者、特别是青年作者赐稿。凡投稿者都应明确文章系作者独 立创作且未在其他正式出版物发表或即将发表。

2. 本刊的主体文章聚焦于反思当代的跨文化议题,我们鼓励作者从跨学科和多元文化的视 野反思或评论这些议题。一般文章以 8000-12000 字为宜,更长篇幅的文章应与编辑部沟 通,编辑部有权建议修改。文章请以电子数字版式投寄,一份电子版应省去作者名字及 相关信息,以便同行匿名评审;另外一份则保留全部信息,以便最终编辑时参考。每篇 论文应提供 150-200 字的内容摘要和 4-5 个主题词。

3. 为贯彻绿色环保理念,我们只接受电子数字稿件,请通过kwhsxj2020@163.com邮箱投 寄,文章以 Word 和 PDF 两种格式投寄。注释采用页下脚注,序号每页重新排列。

4. 投稿一经被采用,文章的版权应视为作者和《跨文化思想家》共同拥有。第三方在使用 该文章时应获取作者和本刊的授权或者使用者应明确标记出文章的发表机构。

5. 所有发表的正式文章的作者都将收到两本免费样刊。

Welcome to the cross cultural thinkers
Guide
Guidelines for Contributors

1. The Cross-Cultural Thinkers welcomes unsolicited contributions for all sections of the journal in both Chinese and English. The general editors are always pleased to hear from intending contributors, especially from those young authors with diversified perspectives and insights. Every contribution should be accompanied by a statement that it is the author’s own original work, that is not being considered for publication elsewhere, and that it does not constitute a substantial repetition of work published or to be published elsewhere.

2. Articles for the main body of the journal may be any subject of cross-cultural reflections, but our editorial policy encourages insights, reviews or comments on issues from cross-disciplines or diversified cultural backgrounds. Articles will normally be between 8000 and 12000 words, but contribution outside this range will be considered at the chief editor’s discretion. All full-length articles will be subject to peer reviews as well as consideration by chief editor in consultation with the editorial board. Authors of articles are asked to submit two digital copies, one of which without the author’s name and affiliation. In the case of articles, an abstract of between 150 and 200 words should be submitted with the contribution. With all the contributions, a list of 4 or 5 keywords should be submitted, which encapsulate the principal subjects covered by the paper.

3. To promote green effort in editing a journal, we encourage and prefer electronic (e-mailed) submission, which should be sent to kwhsxj2020@163.com in either Microsoft Word or Adobe PDF format in order to ensure proper processing. Notes: We prefer footnotes at page bottom and listed in consecutive number at each page bottom, and references are better incorporated into the corresponding footnotes.

4. Submission are considered for publication on condition that copyright in any material included in the journal is assigned to The Cross-Cultural Thinkers. This ensures that requests from third parties to reproduce articles can be efficiently and consistently handled. After assigning copyright authors may still use their own copyright materials in other publications jointly or solely authored or edited by them, provided that the journal is acknowledged as the original place of publication.

5. All contributors will receive an electronic version of their contribution and two free copies of the issue.